COPC® Best Practices for Customer Experience Operations (BPCXO)
Live Virtual Training


November 09 to 13, 2020 and November 16 to 20, 2020

- No. of sessions: 10
- No. of hours per session: 4.5 hours
- Time: 2.30am to 7.00am, GMT
           8.00am to 12.30pm, India Standard Time (UTC +5.30)
           10.30am to 3.00pm, Singapore Time (UTC +8)
           12.30pm to 5.00pm, Australian Eastern Standard Time (UTC +10)
           2.30pm to 7.00pm, New Zealand Time (UTC +12)

            

 
Please complete this online registration form:


Please note:-

1) Upon successful submission, you will see a “Thank you” screen.  If you do not see the “thank you” message immediately, please review your form and ensure all fields are complete.

2) We will provide you with an invoice for your payment arrangement and advise on the mode of payment.


3) Registration is confirmed upon receipt of payment. Payment not received before commencement of training will result in entry being denied.


Cancellation Policy

  • Confirmed registrations can be cancelled up to thirty (30) days prior to the session without penalty. Cancellations within thirty (30) days of the training start date are not entitled to registration fee refunds and will bear a USD500 penalty; cancellations within fourteen (14) days of the training start date will bear a USD1,000 penalty. The balance of fees can be applied to the next scheduled training or workshop only. You may send a substitute without penalties with prior written notification to COPC Inc.
     
  • In the event COPC Inc. must cancel any sessions for any reason, COPC Inc. will be responsible for refunding only the registration fees received. COPC Inc. is not responsible for losses on advanced purchase of airfares or other travel arrangements made by the participant or employer.