"Driving Continuous Improvement for CX Operations": A Series of Three Live Virtual Round Table Conferences

3rd Series of the 1st Live Virtual Round Table Conference Topic:
How to Build a Continuous Improvement Culture from the Customer's Perspective: An Outside-In Approach

December 03, 2020 (Thursday)
08:30 GMT
14:00 India Standard Time (UTC +5.30)
16:30 Singapore & Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
19:30 Australian Eastern Daylight Time (UTC +11)


Please complete this online form to register for this complimentary conference. Once you click SUBMIT, you will receive a confirmation email.

By clicking SUBMIT, you agree to further communication from COPC Inc. regarding this webinar.

Note and Cancellation Policy

  • You are strongly encouraged to register early, as seats are limited. Successful registrants will be notified by email on a first come first serve basis.
  • In the event COPC Inc. must cancel this conferences for any reason, COPC Inc. is not responsible for losses or other arrangements made by the registrants or their employer.

Please note: Upon successful submission, you will see a “Thank you” screen.  If you do not see the “thank you” message immediately, please review your form and ensure all fields are complete.